A Bit on Me

19 Jan

Hi everyone! I’m Charlotte Li. I’m a Communications major minoring in English Literature. I’m from Boston, the city, and ironically I sound more like a Valley girl than a Bostonian. This will be my final semester. After Pace, I plan on attending a culinary school for the pastry arts and just bake for a living. Maybe if I’m lucky, I’ll have my own cooking show on the Food Network or work behind the scenes of Cupcake Wars as a productions assistant. I can be realistic too. My absolute favorite show to watch is Criminal Minds, but it pains me to watch an episode that I’ve seen before. I adore interesting quotes and relevantly Criminal Minds always begins and ends with one. A quote that was featured on the show and has stuck with me is one by Clive Barker: “Superman is, after all, an alien life form. He is simply the acceptable face of invading realities.” 

One Response to “A Bit on Me”

  1. mladenka January 26, 2012 at 1:46 am #

    I love “just bake” for a living. It sounds incredible.

Leave a comment